Jan. 18 – 24

SIMPLY GREAT

annieannjourney

Weekly Quote: “Stop being afraid of what could go wrong and think of what could go right.”

Weekly Happiness: Ring! Ring! My phone started ringing, and as I picked up, my brother asked if we wanted to go out to eat. My family never always go out to eat, not with my mom at least, because she’s constantly working. But the day she was off, my brother was genuine to ask us to meet him for lunch. I could see how happy my mom was and how she was lighted up with a huge smile. Whenever I see her really happy and smiling, it makes me feel really happy.

View original post

Leave a Reply

